top of page

No one has ever become poor by giving.

Aloha on this rainy cold windy Thursday night here in the islands, This is my first and certainly not last blog post. I am going to start blogging whenever I find time so be sure to look out for new posts. So Monday night I was blessed with kitchen space for four hours and was able to make over 100 Sandwiches. Tonight I finally got them all packed up and spent the better part of my evening out in the freezing cold passing out Sandwiches and soda to the houseless Ohana in and around Kalihi. Its been a cold rainy and windy night and Im finally home and ready to make hot chocolate. My dog Ekahi is soaking wet and Im sure she’s going to enjoy a hot towel and beef jerky. I originally wanted to pass out sandwiches earlier in the week but things came up that were unexpected and had to deal with an emergency. I am beyond blessed that god has given me this opportunity to bless those in need and I hope I can continue to do so more often. It feels so good. God Bless you all. Please continue to support and follow me as I slowly but surly grow as a small soup kitchen, community space and blog. I hope you all have a wonderful Thursday night. Be safe and Pay It Forward. Peace Love and Happiness

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page